The Lego Movie OST (1LP) - Limited Coloured Vinyl (200 In The UK Only)


Free delivery available

Sold Out

Availability: Sold out



Composed by Mark Mothersbaugh.

The LEGO Movie is a 2014 American-Australian-Danish computer animated adventure comedy film starring the voices of Chris Pratt, Will Ferrell, Elizabeth Banks, Will Arnett, Nick Offerman, Alison Brie, Charlie Day, Liam Neeson, and Morgan Freeman.

Based on the LEGO line of construction toys, the film tells the story of Emmet (Pratt), an ordinary LEGO minifigure prophesied to save the universe from the tyrannical Lord Business (Ferrell). Released theatrically on February 7, 2014, the movie was a critical and commercial success, with many critics highlighting its visual style, humour, voice acting, and heart-warming message.

The film's Original Score was composed by Mark Mothersbaugh, who had previously worked with producers Phil Lord and Christopher Miller on Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs and 21 Jump Street. The LEGO Movie soundtrack contains the score as the majority of its tracks.

Also included is the theme song "Everything Is Awesome!!!" by Tegan and Sara featuring The Lonely Island, which has been critically praised and has undergone some close analysis. International Business Times describes the song as a parody of fascism, saying that the song "seems little more than an infectiously catchy parody of watered-down radio pop, right down to the faux-dubstep breakdown. There's a lot more happening under the surface, however." In an interview with Fox News, composer and songwriter Mark Mothersbaugh says the song "was supposed to be like mind control early in the film. It's totally irritating, this kind of mindless mantra to get people up and working." The song "Everything Is Awesome!!!" is nominated for a Grammy Award in the category Best Song Written For Visual Media.


  • 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl Insert and Gatefold Sleeve
  • 500 Numbered Copies on Red Vinyl
  • 500 Numbered Copies on Yellow Vinyl (Delivered At Random)
  • At the Movies Release: Packed In PVC Collector's Bag

Track Listing:

Side A

  • Everything Is Awesome!!!
  • Prologue
  • Emmet's Morning
  • Emmet Falls in Love
  • Escape
  • Into the Old West
  • Wyldstyle Explains
  • Emmet's Mind
  • The Transformation
  • Saloons and Wagons
  • Batman
  • Middle Zealand
  • Cloud Cuckooland and Ben the Spaceman
  • Emmet's Speech
  • Submarines and Metalbeard

Side B

  • Requiem for Cuckooland
  • Reaching the Kragle
  • Emmet's Plan
  • The Truth
  • Wyldstyle Leads
  • Let's Put It All Back
  • I Am a Master Builder
  • My Secret Weapon
  • We Did It!
  • Everything is Awesome!!!
  • Everything is Awesome!!! (Unplugged)
  • Untitled Self Portrait
  • Everything is Awesome!!! (Instr)

Product Details

Number of Discs:
  • 1
Main Language:
  • English

Delivery & Returns

How long will it take to arrive?

Please check the stock availability notice on your item when placing your order. This item is: Sold out

Please remember to add postal time (2-3 working days) to obtain a complete estimate of delivery to your door.

How will I know it has been sent?

You will receive an email to confirm when your item has been sent.

You can also check the status of your order and individual items by accessing My Account details and following the prompts.

Please allow 10 working days from dispatch of your order before notifying us of any late deliveries.

It may be advisable to check with your neighbours to see if a parcel has been left with them, check any outhouses you might have where it may be left if it cannot fit through your letterbox and contact your local sorting office to see if the item has been returned to the depot as undelivered and awaiting collection.

If I'm not completely happy with my item?

Please see our returns policy.

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews.

Write a review to be in with a chance of winning a £100 voucher

The Lego Movie OST (1LP) - Limited Coloured Vinyl (200 In The UK Only)

Select image

The Lego Movie OST (1LP) - Limited Coloured Vinyl (200 In The UK Only)
Back to top